Warning: include(wp-includes/class-wp-query-update.php) [function.include]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/content/45/9930545/html/wp-settings.php on line 329

Warning: include() [function.include]: Failed opening 'wp-includes/class-wp-query-update.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/local/php5_3/lib/php') in /home/content/45/9930545/html/wp-settings.php on line 329

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/45/9930545/html/wp-settings.php:329) in /home/content/45/9930545/html/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
http://www.fineartsla.com Sun, 24 Mar 2013 17:11:59 +0000 en-US hourly 1 LAB Performs Best Nutcracker To Date http://www.fineartsla.com/lab-performs-best-nutcracker-to-date/ http://www.fineartsla.com/lab-performs-best-nutcracker-to-date/#comments Thu, 08 Dec 2011 12:53:29 +0000 nicolecontessa http://www.fineartsla.com/?p=1138 http://www.fineartsla.com/lab-performs-best-nutcracker-to-date/feed/ 0 Giselle! Giselle! http://www.fineartsla.com/giselle-giselle/ http://www.fineartsla.com/giselle-giselle/#comments Fri, 10 Jun 2011 12:23:15 +0000 nicolecontessa http://www.fineartsla.com/?p=1133 http://www.fineartsla.com/giselle-giselle/feed/ 0 Pearly Gates, the Musical http://www.fineartsla.com/pearly-gates-the-musical/ http://www.fineartsla.com/pearly-gates-the-musical/#comments Sun, 03 Apr 2011 11:42:17 +0000 nicolecontessa http://www.fineartsla.com/?p=1106 http://www.fineartsla.com/pearly-gates-the-musical/feed/ 0 Interview with Neil Labute http://www.fineartsla.com/interview-with-neil-labute/ http://www.fineartsla.com/interview-with-neil-labute/#comments Tue, 29 Mar 2011 11:49:00 +0000 nicolecontessa http://www.fineartsla.com/?p=1109 http://www.fineartsla.com/interview-with-neil-labute/feed/ 0 Film Art House Round-Up: Week of March 25th 2011 – March 31st 2011 http://www.fineartsla.com/film-art-house-round-up-week-of-march-25th-2011-march-31st-2011/ http://www.fineartsla.com/film-art-house-round-up-week-of-march-25th-2011-march-31st-2011/#comments Fri, 25 Mar 2011 11:54:20 +0000 nicolecontessa http://www.fineartsla.com/?p=1113 http://www.fineartsla.com/film-art-house-round-up-week-of-march-25th-2011-march-31st-2011/feed/ 0 A Celebration Indeed: Review of Los Angeles Ballet’s Latest http://www.fineartsla.com/a-celebration-indeed-review-of-los-angeles-ballets-latest/ http://www.fineartsla.com/a-celebration-indeed-review-of-los-angeles-ballets-latest/#comments Tue, 22 Mar 2011 12:00:50 +0000 nicolecontessa http://www.fineartsla.com/?p=1117 http://www.fineartsla.com/a-celebration-indeed-review-of-los-angeles-ballets-latest/feed/ 0 I Wish I Had a Sylvia Plath Playhouse http://www.fineartsla.com/i-wish-i-had-a-sylvia-plath-playhouse/ http://www.fineartsla.com/i-wish-i-had-a-sylvia-plath-playhouse/#comments Thu, 17 Mar 2011 12:06:13 +0000 nicolecontessa http://www.fineartsla.com/?p=1121 http://www.fineartsla.com/i-wish-i-had-a-sylvia-plath-playhouse/feed/ 0 FEATURE: Museums of Los Angeles: Part Three http://www.fineartsla.com/feature-museums-of-los-angeles-part-three/ http://www.fineartsla.com/feature-museums-of-los-angeles-part-three/#comments Wed, 09 Mar 2011 12:10:45 +0000 nicolecontessa http://www.fineartsla.com/?p=1125 http://www.fineartsla.com/feature-museums-of-los-angeles-part-three/feed/ 0 Extra! Extra! Win Tickets to See Yefim Bronfman Perform! http://www.fineartsla.com/extra-extra-win-tickets-to-see-yefim-bronfman-perform/ http://www.fineartsla.com/extra-extra-win-tickets-to-see-yefim-bronfman-perform/#comments Tue, 01 Mar 2011 12:16:11 +0000 nicolecontessa http://www.fineartsla.com/?p=1129 http://www.fineartsla.com/extra-extra-win-tickets-to-see-yefim-bronfman-perform/feed/ 0 FEATURE: Museums of Los Angeles: Part Two http://www.fineartsla.com/feature-museums-of-los-angeles-part-two/ http://www.fineartsla.com/feature-museums-of-los-angeles-part-two/#comments Sat, 19 Feb 2011 22:01:07 +0000 nicolecontessa http://www.fineartsla.com/?p=1089 http://www.fineartsla.com/feature-museums-of-los-angeles-part-two/feed/ 0